Sunday, December 2, 2018

2.0 (Movie Review 2/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Shankar's grand spectacular 2.0 has it all , first grade CGI , two superstars , a believable story line embedded with a great message but what it doesn’t have is the subtle art of knowing when to stop which makes this whole experience exhausting and tiring.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (Movie Review 2.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Hollywood these days is all about cinematic universes we have MCU, DC universe, Monsterverse, StarWars universe etc. and the thing about such movies is that audience already has a set of expectations. Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald belongs to Wizarding World and is the second instalment in the Fantastic Beasts film series, and the tenth overall considering the Harry Potter film series. As an audience my expectations with the Wizarding World movies are adventurous storyline, unique Wizarding world elements (flying brooms, mysterious creatures etc.) and Magic, lots of CGI, wand waving, unique chanting driven Magic. Do we get all that with “Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald”? my answer is Yes but maybe not in a balanced format.

Friday, September 7, 2018

The Nun - Movie Review (3/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Basic criteria to judge a horror film as I always say is how good it is in scaring the audience and The Nun does a very decent job in that perspective. What makes a horror flick from decent to great is its ability to stay with you after it's over and let your imaginative mind keep the experience alive, that's where The Nun doesn't score well.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Final Round Of Pepsi Battle Of The Bands - Time to decide Xarb or Bayaan

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Finally the Pepsi Battle of the Bands is wrapping up for the season. Voting lines are open and winner will be announced soon.
Last 2 episodes were the best so far this season especially Episode 6 where the theme was old classics from Pakistani film music.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Load Wedding - Movie Review (4/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Nabeel Qureshi's Load Wedding is a satire on issues within Pakistani lower middleclass family culture with just the right mixture of comedy, complex characters and intense emotions. The best thing about this film is that it educates and entertains at the same time.

Friday, August 24, 2018

Jawani Phir Nahi Ani 2 - Movie Review (3.5 / 5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)



Jawani Phir Nahi Ani was the first film I reviewed when I started this blog in 2015 and I revisited the review again today and amazingly that review is valid for Jawani Phir nahi Ani 2 as well. The only thing that has changed from the first film is when the love story of Sherry takes over in the second half , film takes a relatively serious tone this time.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Parwaaz Hai Junoon - Movie Review (3.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Parwaaz Hai Junoon by Momina & Duraid productions and distributed by Hum films left me confused. I was not sure as an audience what filmmakers wanted me to focus on. IT's a brilliantly performed, beautifully shot , well directed and technically superior film but also at the same time narrative has so many sub stories scattered throughout to call it a complete film.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Crazy Rich Asians - Movie Review (3.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Recently we are having Asian (mainly South East and East) overdose in the cinema houses, starting with Skyscraper being setup in Hong Kong, followed by The Meg taking us through Thailand and China, and now with “Crazy Rich Asians” the Asian experience reaches its maximum and lands us in Singapore, in the most spectacular way possible. Crazy Rich Asians is a 2018 American romantic comedy-drama film based on Kevin Kwan's novel of the same name. It is the first film by a major Hollywood studio in 25 years to feature Asian-Americans in the predominant leading roles in fact you don’t have any other race in this film but Asians.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Pepsi Battle of the Bands - Season 3 Episode 5 Review

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Episode 5 was all about patriotism, but I only felt it from two bands Xarb and Bayaan, rest were just not Mili Naghma material. My mind simply fails to comprehend why Judges love Tamasha, no doubt Tamasha’s musicians have a class but their vocalist has terrible accent to his singing. His vocal technique and animation works superbly sometimes like it did in Roshni and Sajna but for “Is parcham kay say talay” failed miserably along with the composition. Tamasha’s only plus point is how well their musicians play but without impressive vocals I don’t see much future for them at least in my play list.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

VISHWAROOPAM 2 (TAMIL) - Review

By Suhinth Mohan ( Facebook)


After the humongous success of Vishwaroopm in 2013, legendary Indian actor/director Kamal Hassan is once again back with Vishwaroopam 2. Apart from main lead, he is also the director and writer of the film. Rahul Bose, Shekar Kapur, Andrea Jeramiah and Pooja Kumar have also reprised their roles. This movie also got delayed because of its controversial content on terrorism and religious views but has finally released now. Music director Gibran replace Shankar Ehsaan Loy in this movie. It is also simultaneously shot in Hindi and dubbed into Telugu and Malayalam.

Friday, August 10, 2018

Pepsi Battle of the Bands - Season 3 Episode 4 Review

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)



Episode 4 of Pepsi Battle of the Band was packed with usual entertaining elements, Music was good, band members looked dapper, Hosts were fun, Judges made sense and elimination was justified. What stood out to me was the improved fashion sense and swagger of the participants, whether it was Xarb’s lead vocalist beating ghunghroo casually on his chest or Tamasha’s vocalist having metallic cones on the shoulder or Kaghaz’s leading lady supporting a bold nose ring. It all looked very sleek and perfect.

The Meg - Movie Review (2.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


I will be honest,  my biggest fear that keeps me away from my otherwise favorite activities like snorkeling and scuba diving is to encounter sharks. So just like Skyscraper played with my fear of heights this one touched my shark fear, in The Meg-A way possible.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Social Connect with Tom Coulston

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Pakistan film industry is very small and at the moment going through a revival phase. We seldom get good movies and when we do they are a big deal. Recently we got Ali Zafar starrer marvel “Teefa in Trouble”, movie was really good, and everyone associated with the project really stood out. We noticed Tom Coulston an actor from London playing the role of Andy in “Teefa in Trouble”, so decided to contact him for our Social Connect segment and to know about his experience working in Pakistan film industry.

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Social Connect with Sana Fakhar

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)



Sana Fakhar or popularly known as Sana, is Pakistan's prominent leading lady from showbiz industry. With career spanning over 2 decades, from mainstream film actress to TV industry’s household name, she has many achievements under her name. I am very fortunate that she agreed to be part of Social Connect segment, here is our usual 5 questions short interview

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Pepsi Battle of the Bands - Season 3 Episode 3 Review

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


With a new flashy big stage, inclusion of more famous judges and addition of a fun host, Pepsi battle of the bands episode 3 takes the standard of reality talent shows to the next level. From episode 3 onward we will have knockout rounds, so every band has to do their best otherwise they will not go forward. Starting the episode with a performance by Strings was refreshing and Ahmed Ali Butt added a little humor/fun to the very rehearsed hosting style of Ayesha Umar.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Why Mr. Khan

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


I have lived all my life in Middle Eastern countries as an overseas Pakistani, that is why my connection to my home land is not that strong. And as far as politics is concerned all I could remember from childhood is that I hail from the family of Jialas (term used for avid supporters of Bhutto), Bhutto senior’s picture used to be in our living room with PPP flag always flying on the roof of our house and in one election may be the 93 one, I sat awake all night with my grandfather counting which party is winning. 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Pepsi Battle of the Bands - Season 3 Episode 2 Review

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)

Episode 2 had some more auditions where few bands again stood out from the crowd. Also, final reveal of the selected Top8 bands was also added in the end in a typical elimination style from any talent show and what a shocker it was. The band Dhool which Meesha Shafi called hidden gem and discovery did not make it to the final top 8. Dhool’s Nukta was my top choice from the episode as well.  

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Mission: Impossible – Fallout, will remind you how great pre-superhero/graphics induced, simple yet hardcore action movies used to be. It’s thrilling, engaging, funny and visually stunning all at the same time. All the elements flow naturally and are very balanced, humor doesn’t feel forced, action is raw/appropriately placed and storyline, even though obvious, still manages to engage the audience till very last minute.

Monday, July 23, 2018

Dhadak - Movie Review (2/5 Stars)

Review by: Danish Lakdawalaa


We all know Shashank Khaitan’s Dhadak is remake of very recent Marathi hit Sairat and launches the star children (all hail to nepotism). I haven't seen Sairat, so for me, I experienced it as a standalone film. Set in the locales of Udaipur and Kolkata; Dhadak is a love story and revolves around a lower-class boy Ishaan (Madhu) who falls in love with an upper-class girl Jhanvi (Parthavi) and is about their struggles to be with each other.

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Teefa In Trouble - Movie Review (3.5/5 stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Teefa In Trouble is no doubt one of the finest films to come from Pakistan film industry. Technically it's a very strong film and can compete with any 100-crore budget masala entertainer from Bollywood. It slightly suffers from the makers ambition like most Pakistani films these days but is definitely entertaining and worth watching in cinema.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Pepsi Battle of the Bands - Season 3 Episode 1 Review

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)



Pepsi’s answer to Coke Studio, “Pepsi Battle of the Bands” started July 15th and the first episode was a blast. Everything, from production quality to flow of the episode, from judges comment to quality of music, was spot on brilliant and of standards one expects from a quality show. Pakistan desperately needed a talent hunt show of this caliber and with lucrative prize money of 50 Lacs plus royality, record and concert all over Pakistan deal it has become one of the biggest show of all times. 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

July - Playlist

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Summer is the perfect time for movie goers, so many big releases from all the industries that I follow (Hollywood, Bollywood and Lollywood). July has been the biggest month so far and we are still not done. So far in July we had Dwayne Johnson’s Skyscraper and Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp being released and now for the remaining 2 weeks we have three more releases one from each industry. Starting with a Pakistani release on 19th July followed by Star child debut project Dhadak being released on 20th July from India and ending with recent installment in the Mission Impossible franchise being released on 26th July.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Skyscraper - Movie Review (3.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Dwayne Johnson is the highest paid actor in the world and there is a reason for that. His movies are all about having a good time and Skyscraper is no exception. Was the screenplay perfect? No, did plot make any sense? No, Were the action sequences logical? No, but did I have an amazing time at cinema? Yes, and this last Yes has the power to make one ignore all the other Nos.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

The First Purge - Movie Review (2.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)



“The First Purge” is a dystopian action horror film and is prequel to extremely successful Purge trilogy. These Purge movies are made with a budget of 9 to 13 million USD and always end up making more than 110 million USD, making them extremely profitable. Audience for this genre is limited but loyal. “The First Purge” follows the same pattern as the first three movies in franchise and does give the audience what they are looking for but in bits and pieces.

Monday, July 9, 2018

Afdhal Ibtisamah Dental Clinic - Review

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)



I started a review blog only because whenever I looked online for reviews (and I religiously read reviews before I do any new thing), I would never find the right kind of review for me. Till now, on my blog I cover Movies, Eateries, Books, Amusement parks/activities and now I want to expand into services and fitness. So, I am starting services with review of a dental clinic I visited recently.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Ant-Man and the Wasp - Movie Review (4/5 stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Peyton Reed’s Ant-Man and the Wasp is sequel to 2015's Ant-Man, and the twentieth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). I am really amazed at how Marvel Studios have managed to maintain the timeline over a period of 10 years with 20 very successful films employing multiple writers/directors, something at which others big franchises like DC, Star Wars etc. have failed. Another thing that I love about Marvel movies is their ability to be part of the larger cinematic timeline and yet be individual standalone entertainers. This one is no exception and fits right well with in timeline, 2 years after Civil War and just before the events of Avengers – Infinity War and yet can be viewed individually. Initially when I saw the Marvel Studies release schedule for 2018 I wondered how “Ant-Man and the Wasp” will survive after the Avengers Infinity War release but let me just say this is the perfect film to come after the massive 5 starrer action-packed Marvel super hero extravaganza that Infinity War was.

Monday, July 2, 2018

Sanju-Movie Review (3.5/5 Stars)

Review by: Danish Lakdawalaa


Rajkumar Hirani’s movies always have a clear message embedded within entertainment that comes through satire on daily routine Indian life. So, I was wondering what is his message this time with his latest release Sanju, which as we all know is biography of Sanjay Dutt. Film begins its narrative with the help of a writer (Anushka Sharma) - the third person who our protagonist speaks his heart out, to prove that he is innocent and this innocence echoes throughout the film as a crystal-clear message.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Sleep Paralysis or Paranormal Activity - You Decide


By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)

Have you guys ever heard of sleep paralysis? Have you ever experienced it? I have once, and it was the most terrifying experience of my life. My logical brain tells me that it was sleep paralysis, but my Desi heart knows it was more than that, here is my account of it and I will let you guys decide was it just sleep paralysis or was it something more. For those who don’t know what Sleep Paralysis is, it is a state when, during awakening or falling asleep, a person is aware but unable to move or speak. During an episode, one may hear, feel, or see things that are not there. Modern day people usually assign most of their paranormal experiences to this phenomenon as it provides a sort of logical and scientific explanation to otherwise unexplainable things.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Race 3 - The Salman Khan Spectacular

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Race 3 works, and I don’t know how. Screenplay doesn’t make sense, acting apart from Anil Kapoor is mediocre, Songs are forgetful, action for most part feels repetitive and still Race 3 works. I wasn’t bored in fact I enjoyed my time and I have no clue what worked for me. I believe it’s just Salman Khan.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

7 Din Mohabbat In - Movie Review (2.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


To be honest after looking at the name (inspired by 7 din ladki in dialogue of Shahrukh from "Kal Ho Na Ho") and trailer of the film (where plot looked a lot like  Brandon Fraser and Elizabeth Herley starrer 'BeDazzled') I didnt have high expectations from this Eid release. This movie seriously lacked originality and on this point only this "Eid entertainer" really met my expectations.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Kaala - Movie Review (3/5 Stars)

By: Suhinth Mohan


Most celebrated superstar of Indian cinema Rajnikanth has returned to the screens with his latest film Kaala. Kaala is a second consecutive collaboration of Rajnikanth with the director Pa. Ranjith after Kabali in 2016. Movie was suppose to release later this year as Rajnikanth’s sci-fi action film 2.0 was scheduled in April. As the post production got delayed for 2.0 it made way for Kaala to be released early. This movie also stars Nana Patekar, Easwari Rao, Huma Qureshi, Samuthirakani. Music was given by Santhosh Narayanan who was also part of Kabali. The announcement of the movie created buzz as the previous collaboration Kabali didn’t meet fans expectations. The movie is also produced by Wunderbar films which is own by Dhanush. CBFC of India has certified this flick as U/A (unrestricted public exhibition subject to parental guidance for children below the age of twelve). Rajnikanth’s movie got this certificate after 27 years. Previously Thalapathy directed by Mani Ratnam obtained a U/A certificate in 1991.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

TAG - Movie Review (4/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Jeff Tomsic's TAG is pure fun. Before I get into the review I just want to say that whoever missed Jeremy Renner in Avengers Infinity War will love his role here, as his action sequences (yes there is some pretty good action here) will remind you of his Marvel Avatar and that too in a good way. Warner Bros might not be getting the DC cinematic universe right but their comedies are spot on, after Game Night this is another fun film on similar notes.

Ocean’s 8 Review: These Pros May Have a Con (3.5/5 Stars)

By:Victor Philip Ortiz



17 years after the first Ocean’s Eleven which itself was a remake of the original 1960 film, we’re treated to a whole new version of the popular heist series that now features woman because it’s 2018. But don’t let that fact prevent you from seeing Ocean’s 8, because it’s still a stylish, funny film as the previous entries in the series were, even if the plot didn’t wow as much.

Friday, June 8, 2018

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (3.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom has it all from roaring giant dinosaurs to volcano eruptions, from claustrophobic horror to Chris Pratt’s usual charisma. J.A. Bayona understood what audience required from the franchise and delivered it perfectly. It is the 5th installment in the Franchise but probably the second best since the original Steven Spielberg 1993 classic.

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Veere Di Wedding - Movie Review (3/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)



Shashanka Ghosh's Veere Di Wedding may feel pointless but is never boring. Narrative is well put and produced on screen but lacks the required graph. Just Imagine in Dil Chahta Hai there was no major conflict and focus was all on Amir Khan along with some mediocre music. It will still be a watchable experience but not a classic one as Dil Chahta Hai is.


Saturday, June 2, 2018

Perfect Weekend Getaway - Sir Bani Yas Island

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


I wanted to do something different something that would feel like travelling abroad but without leaving UAE and Sir Bani Yas Island provided just that.


Sunday, May 20, 2018

Deadpool 2: Bigger and Bloodier – but is it better?

By: Victor Philip Ortiz 



The Merc with a Mouth, ups the ante in this sequel to the 2016 hit. By now everyone has some idea about the comic book character Deadpool. Its first iteration in the 2009 film X-Men Origins: Wolverine was met with various criticism since it basically botched the true nature of the comic book character. But thanks to leaked footage that gained positive fan reaction, the 2016 movie was greenlit albeit with a lower than the usual budget. That didn’t stop the creative minds of the filmmakers and star Ryan Reynolds, which made Deadpool one of the best comic book movie to release in 2016 (I still prefer Captain America: Civil War).

Monday, May 14, 2018

Raazi - Movie Review (4/5 Stars)

By: Danish Lakdawalaa



Set in 1971 during the tense situation between India and Pakistan, Raazi is based on Harinder Sikka's novel 'Calling Sehmat' which is about the daughter of a spy who strategically becomes the daughter-in-law of an opposing spy. Director Meghna Gulzar has done such an astounding job that even for a minute you will not flip your eyes & your focus, interest and excitement remains intact throughout the film.

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Beyond The Clouds (3.5/5 Stars)

By Suhinth Mohan



The movie BEYOND THE CLOUDS marks Oscar-nominated and award-winning Iranian director Majid Majidi’s entry into Indian Cinemas. When the project was announced it created a great vibe across the fans who knew about Majid Majidi’s work in Iranian film industry as well as his collaboration with the Indian music maestro A.R. Rahman in his previous projects. The film also marks the debut of Ishaan Khattar (Amir) as well Malavika Mohanan (Tara).

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Rampage - Movie Review (2.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


I love massive monster action films. It’s always fun to watch cities being destroyed, with Heroes fighting impossible giants carrying big guns literally and figuratively. Who doesn’t want some may believe science experiments funded by evil corporations to go wrong. Dwayne Johnson’s Rampage has it all, but the balance is slightly off.

Monday, April 9, 2018

Desi Bites : Avengers: Infinity War Special

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Avengers Infinity War is getting all the hype these days and why shouldn’t it. Avengers Infinity War is the Mega Movie event of not only 2018 but of all times. I guess there hasn’t been an occurrence of such mega proportions in the cinematic world. 10 years with 18 movies and dozens of characters all equally loved, appreciated and blockbuster at the same level and then to have all of them converging into one movie has never been heard or seen before. So, I have decided to dedicate this Desi Bites post entirely to Avengers Infinity War.

Friday, April 6, 2018

Blackmail - Movie Review (3/5 Stars)

By: Danish Lakdawalaa


I had no expectations from this Irrfan Khan starrer as I didn’t see any trailer or promotional material before going to cinema. All I knew was that, it’s an adult 15+ rated comedy. I must say I am not disappointed and not having expectation enhanced the experience as well. Film deals with the financial and relationship struggles of a common middle-class man which in return makes him do unimaginable things.

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Cake - Movie Review (3/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Asim Abbasi's Cake is a bag of mixed emotions and it left me disputed. There are many moments of sheer brilliance but then there are also basic scale/pacing problems that holds it back from giving the audience required cinema experience.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Ready Player One - Movie Review (4.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Ready Player One is 80s and 90s pop culture extravaganza like no other. I am amazed at the range of Steven Spielberg, no one can tell that this movie is coming from the person behind movies like The Post, Bridge of Spies, Lincoln etc. Ready Player One creates a unique world of its own with all the elements of 80s/90s pop culture and futuristic science fiction experience infused perfectly.

Friday, March 23, 2018

Hichki-Movie Review (3.5/5 Stars)

Review by: Danish Lakdawalaa


As soon as the movie begins, there is a lot of positivity thrown at the audience. Director Sidharth P Malhotra handled the subject very well keeping a realistic tone. Elements of Tourette’s syndrome along with perils of education system have been handled very well, even complex situations looked simpler/realistic on screen

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tomb Raider - Movie Review (4/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Roar Uthaug’s directed and Alicia Vikander starrer Tomb Raider is a perfect reboot that a movie of this genre can ask for. Tomb Raider is based on a video game and many video game adaptations usually don’t work, Assassin's Creed being the latest in such failures and Jake Gyllenhaal starrer Prince of Persia is an older such example. Action adventure video games have audience engagement through interactive elements and to provide same experience on silver screen without any audience interaction creates all the problem. Luckily there is no such issue here.

Monday, February 26, 2018

Desi Bites - 26 Feb 2018

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)




In this week's Desi Bites we have trailer review of the two upcoming films from Pakistan Film Industry, a recap of PSL season 3 2018 opening ceremony in Dubai and a small tribute to the legendary actress Sridevi whose untimely departure left all of us in shock and disbelief.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety - Movie Review (1.5/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety, is just like its name, a confusing mess. I usually don’t mind plot holes as long as the whole experience is entertaining but this Luv Ranjan directorial feels like a plane taxiing on run way ready to take off but never really does.
Plot is simple and has nothing new to offer, we have seen similar story lines multiple times before, where a protagonist is trying to break a marriage through simple situational manipulation and some of them are my favorite like “Dilwale Dulhanya Lay Jaengay” and “Mere Brother Ki Dulhan”.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Game Night - Movie Review (4/5 Stars)

By Hamza Shafique (Instagram / Facebook)


Earlier this month, when I reviewed Winchester I mentioned that the basic criteria to judge a horror film is the effectiveness of its horror quotient and same applies for a comedy film as well. This makes reviewing horror and comedy both a lot easier, so if you are laughing sidesplittingly along with the audience in the cinema then that means it’s a success story and with Game Night this is exactly what happened.